Mass Times:
Sun, 8:15am & 10:30am (at the church)
Mon, 10am (at Senior Living Centers - see bulletin for locations)
Tue-Thu, 8am (in the chapel)
Fri: 8am, Liturgy of the Word with Communion (in the chapel)
~ consult bulletin for changes ~

Contact Us

Office HoursSt Michael B & W
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 p.m. -4:30 p.m.
The office is closed Friday

Phone Number
(315)331-6753

Address
401 South Main Street
Newark, NY 14513

Find us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/stmichaelnewark

Staff Emails and Extension

Staff Member Email Extension
Fr. David Tedesche, Pastor fr.david.tedesche@dor.org 105
Fr. Matthew Walter, Parochial Vicar fr.matthew.walter@dor.org 102
June Sherman, Pastoral Associate june.sherman@dor.org 104
Sr. Kay Schwenzer, Hispanic Pastoral Minister kschwenzer2@aol.com (315)277-0302
Tim Schramm, Music Director 110
Katie Childs, Secretary katie.childs@dor.org 101
Mary Capone, Finance Director mary.capone@dor.org 103
Dominic Vitaro, Custodian 111

 

Fields marked with an * are required
© 2020 St. Michael's Church
401 S Main St
Newark, NY 14513
(315) 331-6753
Diocese of Rochester
www.dor.org

Scroll to top ↑
Roman Catholic Diocese of Rochester   ·   1150 Buffalo Road   ·   Rochester, NY 14624
DOR Safe Environment Info   ·   www.dor.org